Love overflows in my home.

I never thought I’d be where I am today or that I’d feel so ridiculously loved by one person (or more than one) and yet here I am, in a home that we made together with our children.. I’d never seen such a beautiful or comforting thing/being until I met you. Stars aligned and we found eachother and it was like as soon as we touched I could breathe. You were a star that I could only ever imagine I’d be able to gaze at and instead you led me right to where I was supposed to be; your arms. This is what perfection looks like. Even when things are messy or flawed…Everything is still perfect and whole.

Leave a Reply

