Home Management…

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 2.31.00 AM Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 2.31.14 AM Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 2.31.49 AM

Since getting my new MacBook Pro, I’ve been able to start getting organized again. I started with daily, weekly, and monthly checklists and now I’m moving onto the hubby’s to do list and then onto our homeschooling schedule/extra activities. Hopefully this will help me “mom” a little better and get better with my time management skills… I’m not sure how WAHMs or even moms who work out of the home do it all. I’ve been feeling a little overwhelmed by everything but lists make everything better, right?

Leave a Reply

