My little girl<3

For my little hazel eyed, blonde haired girl…

Remember I love you more than the moon shines,

more than the lightening strikes,

& more than the grass grows.

Dear Aubrey,

Tonight you’re over with Avia having tons of fun at your very first sleep over and I am so happy that you are so loved. Avia was so happy to have you spend the night and play with you! We have been having such a rough time connecting lately and I am so sorry but tonight, I’m going to rest and press my restart button so that you and I can reconnect and do better. I love you so, so much and I just want to do my very best to make sure that I don’t mess up. So, play a lot & miss me a little. ❤ ❤

Love,

Mommy

Leave a Reply

