Pure Laziness & Excuses…

Honestly, I have been majorly screwing up. I was doing SO well when it came to exercising and eating healthy and then I just fell off the wagon.. NOT ANYMORE. I am going to get myself up and going again because I need to so, so badly. Exercising is a stress reliever for me. It makes me feel good about myself and it makes me so much nicer. Seriously! I had become so addicted once I bought my Fitbit Flex. It makes the competitor in me come out, especially when all my friends/family members are using theirs. I’m going to do a shout out for Fitbit because honestly, I never understood how my body worked when it came to weight loss until I owned the Fitbit Flex. I LOVE it.

So, tomorrow I begin. It would be amazing if you guys could check in on me now and again; keep me on track… I will be posting updates and logs from my daily routines and whatnot as well. I’ll also be posting about how exercising can be possible with a toddler & an infant. I know some moms have a hard time finding the balance and I TOTALLY get it & would love to help! 🙂

Here we go body.. I’m vowing to take better care of you starting tomorrow.

xoxo

Your owner, Becca~

2 thoughts on “Pure Laziness & Excuses…

  1. You already have a great start behind you. Just focus on the present day. Just start running or exercising. Don’t worry about how far you’ll go or how long you’ll work out. Just start and you’ll be fine. You can do it! You’re stronger than everything holding you back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

