Daily FitLog

Screen Shot 2015-03-28 at 12.02.27 AMNot as awesome as yesterday but close! We had an upset Paxton today so we had to turn around a bit early and swap everyone around; Aubrey from stroller to walking, Ollie from Tula to stroller, and Paxton from stroller to Tula! Oh, the things us moms do to get in some me time! I drank almost all my water today (101.6 ozs). I didn’t really count calories or anything today but tomorrow it begins! Not obsessively but I do like to make sure I’m making that 1000 calorie deficiency to make sure I’m going to lose my 2 lbs per week!

Leave a Reply

