Yesterdays FitLog

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.59.47 AMEven though my walking partner wasn’t up for walking (late night at work & a baby = no sleep) I still wanted to exercise so I went to my mom’s and convinced my sister and her best friend to walk with me. My phone died which isn’t too big of a deal with Fitbit since you have the wrist band but I like to turn on the “exercise mode” when Im deliberately walking… We walked a bit but then Aubrey was getting upset so we ended it WAY too early and I didn’t get anywhere the amount I needed for the day (4 miles deliberate walking, 4 miles housework, chasing after Aubrey, etc.) Then last night was tough with Aubrey not getting into bed until 10:30p.m. (instead of her usual 7:30-8:00p.m. bedtime) and me not getting to eat dinner until that time… FUN! Hopefully today will be a better day when it comes to fitness.

Leave a Reply

