What will that bottle do?

Sleepless nights

I constantly move

Never still

I talk

I scream

I run from nightmares

Insomnia

It should be my middle name

I lie here awake just thinking about the day

Then I start to fade into dream land…

Dream land turns to nightmare land

and I’m awake again.

When will I ever experience peace?

When will I ever sleep again?

So

E

x

h

a

u

s

t

e

d

I have to spell it out letter by letter.

I can’t think straight until I get better…

What else can I do?

Is there a remedy for nightmares?

Hey Alice, will that bottle do?

Leave a Reply

