I need some creativity in my life.

WHY?? Why does creating have to be so emotionally and physically draining when you have a family? There is just no time! There isn’t and it is something that I really NEED to do in order to make myself feel better. Even if it is five minutes of my day, I need it. So, I decided that I would start bullet journaling because it seems like I will get what I need from the creativity spectrum, doodle here, be productive there, and it’s quick and practical for my lifestyle? Maybe? So, we shall see. I’ll update everyone soon.

Leave a Reply

