Baby & Toddler Wearing: What is your favorite?

Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.17.16 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.18.02 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.19.36 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.22.17 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.28.48 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.34.34 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.34.11 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.31.22 AM Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 9.30.35 AM

I am a HUGE supporter of baby wearing. It literally keeps me alive most days. My son (Ollie) will hang in the Tula ALL DAY if he has to going from nursing to fast asleep on my back. He is probably the most content baby I (and my friends) have ever seen. I could not make dinner, do laundry, or chase after my little girl without my Tula/ring sling/wrap. My Tula is my go to for most things, my wrap is my go to for long outings especially things like walking around Manhattan or hiking, and my ring sling is for quick trips to the grocery store, etc. I wear my toddler in a Girasol #26 wrap conversion toddler Tula (when she lets me) and it is probably my favorite baby wearing piece I own. It is buttery soft and so beautiful. Girasol #26 happens to be my daughters legacy wrap (which I will keep for her when she has children) so this Tula is just love. I also love accessories. I HAVE to have suck pads and something for my little baby hands to play with and thankfully I have an awesome friend who makes said things! You can find her here. Her and her mom are just the nicest people ever and even made Aubrey the cutest Hello Kitty baby-carrier for Easter! Do you guys baby wear or toddler wear? Have a favorite wrap, tula, ring sling, etc? The community for baby wearing is awesome too. Facebook has so many groups and it makes my heart sing.

2 thoughts on “Baby & Toddler Wearing: What is your favorite?

  1. I babywear and toddler wear 🙂 and I love love love woven wraps 🙂 my favoutite brand for quality and value is Oscha 🙂 Even though my babies are getting bigger I have the pleasure of lots of newborn cuddles when I do sling consults. The babywearing community is so friendly, fabulous and diverse!!! 🙂

    Like

    • I’ve never tried an Oscha! I hear they are amazing though! I mostly use our Tulas now. I have a girasol wrap conversion for my toddler and it’s like butter<3 The baby wearing community is absolutely amazing too! I love it 🙂 Thank you for sharing with me!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

