OkayRelax? WHAT!?

This is amazing and everyone should have this service because why not? Literally moms… Who has time for crappy phone calls and extensive research? I don’t. This company is ah-mazing! Please…Do yourself a favor and sign up okay?! I could go on and on about how much stuff this company does for me, like researching things for us to do, what the best toothpaste for my toddler is, vacation planning, scheduling doctor appointments, and even dealing with long hold times and patching me into them so I can deal with the quick part of explaining and the rest is done for me! I can’t rave enough…If you do happen to sign up, please let me know what you guys think!!!

Leave a Reply

