The Beginning of Bullet Journaling!

As you guys can see I have just done the set up of my journal. There will be things that I add as I go along to fit to my person needs but for right now this is the basic set up. I am using this journal and found “the way of bullet journaling” from Bullet Journal themselves. I also have a full pinterest board for bullet journaling and other creative forms of journaling here… I am so incredibly excited about this as I really just need to have more organization in my life but also more of an artistic outlet because honestly, what writer doesn’t have purse full of napkins with words, phrases, sentences, etc…all over them? I needed a place that will be my “end all be all” so that I can eventually use all of my thoughts but also so that I can be more productive! img_2370img_2369

Leave a Reply

